Oerknal Ensemble

Physical – and digital album release: 15 October 2021

Distribution: PIAS NL

Contact persons:
Label: Frerik de Jong info@7mntn.com
PR NL: Johan Kloosterboer johan@nieuwsmakelaar.nl
Ensemble: Gregory Charette (EN/NL) charette.gregory@gmail.com

Promo video: https://youtu.be/plIVmD4wRSo

PDF booklet (opens in new tab): click here

Audio fragments:

Lewis Nielson – You Choose


Lewis Nielson – Crisis of conscience


Lewis Nielson – Cilice: I. Maceratio I


Lewis Nielson – Cilice: II. Poenitentia I


Lewis Nielson – Cilice: III. Peccata I


Lewis Nielson – Cilice: VII. Peccata III